D.P.H Ltd Whitburn Road, Birniehill, Bathgate, EH48 2HR 01506 630887
4.5
Google reviews for D.P.H Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

fast and friendly service

Kenny Beatson - February 2019

Staff were very friendly

Heather Mcginn - November 2018

Guys couldn’t be more helpful and provided an excellent service

Steven Craig - October 2018

It was really easy to book in the time slot I wanted online. I didn't have to wait to get my tyre fitted, staff were friendly and job was done in 10 mins.

Nicola Scrimgeour - September 2018

As a female I always feel nervous going to garages. At DPH I felt fine, the man who served me was really nice and very professional. Will definitely come back here again.

Lynne Marshall - September 2018

Excellent service. Was in and out in 10 minutes! Staff were very helpful.

Sinead Kelly - July 2018

Customer service was excellent.

Warren Aitken - July 2018

Excellent service and great price. Everything was so easy and efficient! Will definitely be using them again in future.

sarah Depledge - May 2018

Excellent Service, Had fitted two new tyres on my car,Really pleased with the service provided. Would highly recommend.

sam smith - May 2018

Good friendly staff with reasonable prices

Davie Damage - December 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bathgate:

Bathgate, Armadale, Whitburn, Livingston & West Lothian.Seafield, Blackburn, Whitburn, Eastfield, Harthill, Blackridge, Armadale, West Benhar

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]